Do I have the ability to save all my orders to Google Photos? Yes! All orders can be saved to Google Photos within 60 days of the transfer. Related articles What if I want a physical copy of my transfer? Can I download my digitized videos and photos? What is the status of my order? How do I activate my digital copy? Can my videotapes be repaired if they are damaged?