How do I save my memories to Google Photos?
- Sign in to your MemoryCloud account.
- Activate your Digital Copy .
- Click on the thumbnail of the Digital Copy you want to save.
- From the Digital Copy viewing page, click "Save to Google Photos".
- You will be redirected to Google to authenticate your Google Account.
- You will receive a confirmation email when your memories have been saved to Google Photos; it may take up to 48 hours for your memories to appear in Google Photos.
You can save all the videos and photos in your account by clicking the "Save to Google Photos" button, located on the right panel of the home page.